c112c9b330 · docs: update README for v1.1.0 — 22 tools, mailbox params, architecture, shared scopes, .gitignore accuracy · Updated 2026-08-25 15:02:08 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?